Coming soon!

Westwood–a hot new romantic suspense series by author Alexandra Waters.

If you love fast-paced, hot, fun books with hunky heroes and women who have the power to make them theirs, you’ll love this new series.

Coming in 2016…

Prequel: Belong to Me
Dark, quiet, and deadly mysterious barely scratches the surface when it comes to describing Rutherford, the man next door. But when passing hellos turn to a mind-blowing night to remember, Jessica is left snatching at nothing more than shadows when her mystery man vanishes without a trace, leaving her with more than she’d ever bargained for.

Book 1: Protect Me

Book 2: Remember Me

Book 3: Cherish Me

Book 4: Bet on Me

Book 5: Return to Me

Release dates still to be determined. Subscribe to my newsletter for a chance to read the first Westwood novel for FREE! Subscribe here: www.alexandrawatersbooks/newsletter